Palabra Viva Spanish Sunday Service

                         

Click to register for events!          Click to join a Connect Group!

TODAY'S SCHEDULE

Loading...

Current and Upcoming Events

March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Family First Sunday Sun, March 1, 2020 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, March 1, 2020 Palabra Viva Spanish Sunday Service Sun, March 1, 2020 2 3 *CANCELED*Adult Prayer Group Tue, March 3, 2020 4 Worship & The Word Wed, March 4, 2020 5 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service: Spanish mid-week (Thursday) service Thu, March 5, 2020 6 District Motion Conference: Motion Conference Friday Fri, March 6, 2020 7 District Motion Conference: Motion Conf Saturday Sat, March 7, 2020 *CANCELED*Spanish Prayer Meeting Sat, March 7, 2020
8 Joe Campatella preaching at Parkway Church Sun, March 8, 2020 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, March 8, 2020 Pathway to Membership Classes Sun, March 8, 2020 *CANCELED*Outreach Van Request Sun, March 8, 2020 Palabra Viva Spanish Sunday Service Sun, March 8, 2020 Evening Worship Sun, March 8, 2020 9 Spring Break for Madison County Schools Mon, March 9, 2020 10 Voting Precint Tue, March 10, 2020 Spring Break for Madison County Schools Tue, March 10, 2020 *CANCELED*Adult Prayer Group Tue, March 10, 2020 11 Spring Break for Madison County Schools Wed, March 11, 2020 *CANCELED*Kids’ church Wed, March 11, 2020 Worship & The Word Wed, March 11, 2020 12 Spring Break for Madison County Schools Thu, March 12, 2020 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service: Spanish mid-week (Thursday) service Thu, March 12, 2020 13 Spring Break for Madison County Schools Fri, March 13, 2020 14
15 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, March 15, 2020 Pathway to Membership Classes Sun, March 15, 2020 *CANCELED*Outreach Van Request Sun, March 15, 2020 Palabra Viva Spanish Sunday Service Sun, March 15, 2020 Evening Worship Sun, March 15, 2020 Pastor meeting with parents of Students Sun, March 15, 2020 16 17 *CANCELED*Adult Prayer Group Tue, March 17, 2020 18 *CANCELED*Kids’ church Wed, March 18, 2020 *CANCELED*Pastor -In Pulse Youth Wed, March 18, 2020 Worship & The Word Wed, March 18, 2020 19 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service: Spanish mid-week (Thursday) service Thu, March 19, 2020 20 21 *CANCELED*Spanish Prayer Meeting Sat, March 21, 2020
22 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, March 22, 2020 Pathway to Membership Classes Sun, March 22, 2020 *CANCELED*Outreach Van Request Sun, March 22, 2020 Palabra Viva Spanish Sunday Service Sun, March 22, 2020 Evening Worship Sun, March 22, 2020 23 24 *CANCELED*Adult Prayer Group Tue, March 24, 2020 25 *CANCELED*Kids’ church Wed, March 25, 2020 *CANCELED*Pastor -In Pulse Youth Wed, March 25, 2020 *CANCELED*Young Married Class Wed, March 25, 2020 Worship & The Word Wed, March 25, 2020 26 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service: Spanish mid-week (Thursday) service Thu, March 26, 2020 27 *Postponed*Music Department Songwriting Workshops Fri, March 27, 2020 *Postponed*Music Department Songwriting Workshops: Night of Worship with Brittani Scott Fri, March 27, 2020 28
29 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, March 29, 2020 Pathway to Membership Classes Sun, March 29, 2020 *CANCELED*Outreach Van Request Sun, March 29, 2020 Palabra Viva Spanish Sunday Service Sun, March 29, 2020 Evening Worship Sun, March 29, 2020 30 *CANCELED*Section 6 SOC Kids’ rally at Parkway Mon, March 30, 2020 31 *CANCELED*Adult Prayer Group Tue, March 31, 2020 1 *CANCELED*Pastor -In Pulse Youth Wed, April 1, 2020 Worship & The Word Wed, April 1, 2020 2 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service: Spanish mid-week (Thursday) service Thu, April 2, 2020 3 *canceled*NAM Training and Retreat Church Growth Brandon UPC Fri, April 3, 2020 4 *CANCELED*YAH Picnic Sat, April 4, 2020 Jr. Camp Registration 12:00pm Sat, April 4, 2020 *CANCELED*Family Prayer Meeting Sat, April 4, 2020 *CANCELED*Spanish Prayer Meeting Sat, April 4, 2020

Palabra Viva Spanish Sunday Service

Sun, March 7, 2021

Palabra Viva Spanish service.