Morning Worship: Weekend Services

                         

Click to register for events!          Click to join a Connect Group!

TODAY'S SCHEDULE

Loading...

Current and Upcoming Events

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, September 1, 2019 Evening Worship Sun, September 1, 2019 2 Church office closed for holiday Mon, September 2, 2019 Labor Day Mon, September 2, 2019 Palabra Viva Ladies of Sion Mon, September 2, 2019 3 Adult Prayer Group Tue, September 3, 2019 4 Worship & The Word Wed, September 4, 2019 5 MS District Ladies Conference Thu, September 5, 2019 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service Thu, September 5, 2019 6 7 Endtime Prophecy Conference with Irvin Baxter Sat, September 7, 2019
8 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, September 8, 2019 Connect Groups Fall Semester Sun, September 8, 2019 9 10 Adult Prayer Group Tue, September 10, 2019 11 Worship & The Word Wed, September 11, 2019 12 Monthly Family Prayer Thu, September 12, 2019 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service Thu, September 12, 2019 13 MS District Men's Conference Fri, September 13, 2019 14 Monthly Prayer Chain & Outreach Sat, September 14, 2019 Palabra Viva Prayer Meeting Sat, September 14, 2019
15 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, September 15, 2019 Pathway to Membership Classes Sun, September 15, 2019 Evening Worship Sun, September 15, 2019 16 Endtime Bible Study Mon, September 16, 2019 17 Adult Prayer Group Tue, September 17, 2019 18 Worship & The Word Wed, September 18, 2019 19 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service Thu, September 19, 2019 PULSE Connect Group Thu, September 19, 2019 20 21
22 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, September 22, 2019 Pathway to Membership Classes Sun, September 22, 2019 Blessing of the Hunt Service Sun, September 22, 2019 Evening Worship Sun, September 22, 2019 23 Endtime Bible Study Mon, September 23, 2019 Hyphen Hangout: Hyphen Connect Night Mon, September 23, 2019 24 Adult Prayer Group Tue, September 24, 2019 25 Wednesday service Wed, September 25, 2019 Worship & The Word Wed, September 25, 2019 26 JOYfuls fall trip Thu, September 26, 2019 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service Thu, September 26, 2019 27 28 Palabra Viva Prayer Meeting Sat, September 28, 2019 Ladies Prison Ministry Sat, September 28, 2019
29 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, September 29, 2019 Pathway to Membership Classes Sun, September 29, 2019 Evening Worship Sun, September 29, 2019 30 Endtime Bible Study Mon, September 30, 2019 1 Adult Prayer Group Tue, October 1, 2019 Pastor Appreciation Month Tue, October 1, 2019 2 Worship & The Word Wed, October 2, 2019 3 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service Thu, October 3, 2019 4 Parkway Marriage Conference Fri, October 4, 2019 Section 6 Youth Rally : Section 6 Youth Rally Brandon MS Fri, October 4, 2019 5

Morning Worship: Weekend Services

Sun, June 28, 2020

Primary Room: Main Sanctuary



Rooms:

Main Sanctuary