Morning Worship: Weekend Services

                         

Click to register for events!          Click to join a Connect Group!

TODAY'S SCHEDULE

Loading...

Current and Upcoming Events

October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, September 29, 2019 Pathway to Membership Classes Sun, September 29, 2019 Evening Worship Sun, September 29, 2019 30 Endtime Bible Study Mon, September 30, 2019 1 Pastor Appreciation Month Tue, October 1, 2019 Adult Prayer Group Tue, October 1, 2019 2 Pastor Appreciation Month Wed, October 2, 2019 Worship & The Word Wed, October 2, 2019 3 Pastor Appreciation Month Thu, October 3, 2019 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service Thu, October 3, 2019 4 Pastor Appreciation Month Fri, October 4, 2019 Parkway Marriage Conference Fri, October 4, 2019 Section 6 Youth Rally : Section 6 Youth Rally Brandon MS Fri, October 4, 2019 5 Pastor Appreciation Month Sat, October 5, 2019
6 Pastor Appreciation Month Sun, October 6, 2019 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, October 6, 2019 Pathway to Membership Classes Sun, October 6, 2019 Connect Groups Fall Semester Sun, October 6, 2019 7 Palabra Viva Ladies of Sion Mon, October 7, 2019 Pastor Appreciation Month Mon, October 7, 2019 Endtime Bible Study Mon, October 7, 2019 8 Pastor Appreciation Month Tue, October 8, 2019 Adult Prayer Group Tue, October 8, 2019 9 Pastor Appreciation Month Wed, October 9, 2019 Worship & The Word Wed, October 9, 2019 10 Pastor Appreciation Month Thu, October 10, 2019 Monthly Family Prayer Thu, October 10, 2019 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service Thu, October 10, 2019 11 Pastor Appreciation Month Fri, October 11, 2019 MS District Hyphen Retreat Fri, October 11, 2019 12 Monthly Prayer Chain : Monthly Prayer Chain & Outreach Sat, October 12, 2019 Pastor Appreciation Month Sat, October 12, 2019 Palabra Viva Prayer Meeting Sat, October 12, 2019
13 Pastor Appreciation Month Sun, October 13, 2019 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, October 13, 2019 Pathway to Membership Classes Sun, October 13, 2019 Evening Worship Sun, October 13, 2019 14 Columbus Day Mon, October 14, 2019 Pastor Appreciation Month Mon, October 14, 2019 Endtime Bible Study Mon, October 14, 2019 15 Pastor Appreciation Month Tue, October 15, 2019 Adult Prayer Group Tue, October 15, 2019 16 Pastor Appreciation Month Wed, October 16, 2019 Worship & The Word Wed, October 16, 2019 17 Pastor Appreciation Month Thu, October 17, 2019 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service Thu, October 17, 2019 PULSE Connect Group Thu, October 17, 2019 18 Pastor Appreciation Month Fri, October 18, 2019 19 Pastor Appreciation Month Sat, October 19, 2019
20 Pastor Appreciation Month Sun, October 20, 2019 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, October 20, 2019 21 Pastor Appreciation Month Mon, October 21, 2019 Endtime Bible Study Mon, October 21, 2019 Hyphen Hangout: Hyphen Connect Night Mon, October 21, 2019 22 Pastor Appreciation Month Tue, October 22, 2019 Adult Prayer Group Tue, October 22, 2019 LEAD Luncheon Tue, October 22, 2019 23 Pastor Appreciation Month Wed, October 23, 2019 Worship & The Word Wed, October 23, 2019 24 Pastor Appreciation Month Thu, October 24, 2019 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service Thu, October 24, 2019 25 Pastor Appreciation Month Fri, October 25, 2019 Spanish District Conference at Palabra Viva (Parkway): Spanish District Conference at Palabra Viva Fri, October 25, 2019 26 Pastor Appreciation Month Sat, October 26, 2019 Palabra Viva Prayer Meeting Sat, October 26, 2019 Ladies Prison Ministry Sat, October 26, 2019
27 Pastor Appreciation Month Sun, October 27, 2019 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, October 27, 2019 Pathway to Membership Classes Sun, October 27, 2019 Evening Worship Sun, October 27, 2019 28 Pastor Appreciation Month Mon, October 28, 2019 Endtime Bible Study Mon, October 28, 2019 29 Pastor Appreciation Month Tue, October 29, 2019 Adult Prayer Group Tue, October 29, 2019 30 Pastor Appreciation Month Wed, October 30, 2019 Worship & The Word Wed, October 30, 2019 31 Halloween Thu, October 31, 2019 Pastor Appreciation Month Thu, October 31, 2019 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service Thu, October 31, 2019 1 Men's Potluck Supper Fri, November 1, 2019 Youth & Hyphen Prayer meeting Fri, November 1, 2019 2 Hyphen Fall Party Sat, November 2, 2019

Morning Worship: Weekend Services

Sun, June 7, 2020

Primary Room: Main Sanctuary



Rooms:

Main Sanctuary