Morning Worship: Weekend Services

                         

Click to register for events!          Click to join a Connect Group!

TODAY'S SCHEDULE

Loading...

Current and Upcoming Events

April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, March 29, 2020 Pathway to Membership Classes Sun, March 29, 2020 *CANCELED*Outreach Van Request Sun, March 29, 2020 Palabra Viva Spanish Sunday Service Sun, March 29, 2020 Evening Worship Sun, March 29, 2020 30 *CANCELED*Section 6 SOC Kids’ rally at Parkway Mon, March 30, 2020 31 *CANCELED*Adult Prayer Group Tue, March 31, 2020 1 *CANCELED*Pastor -In Pulse Youth Wed, April 1, 2020 Worship & The Word Wed, April 1, 2020 2 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service: Spanish mid-week (Thursday) service Thu, April 2, 2020 3 *canceled*NAM Training and Retreat Church Growth Brandon UPC Fri, April 3, 2020 4 *CANCELED*YAH Picnic Sat, April 4, 2020 Jr. Camp Registration 12:00pm Sat, April 4, 2020 *CANCELED*Family Prayer Meeting Sat, April 4, 2020 *CANCELED*Spanish Prayer Meeting Sat, April 4, 2020
5 Palm Sunday Sun, April 5, 2020 Family First Sunday Sun, April 5, 2020 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, April 5, 2020 Pathway to Membership Classes Sun, April 5, 2020 *CANCELED*Outreach Van Request Sun, April 5, 2020 Palabra Viva Spanish Sunday Service Sun, April 5, 2020 6 7 *CANCELED*Adult Prayer Group Tue, April 7, 2020 8 *CANCELED*Kids’ church Wed, April 8, 2020 Worship & The Word Wed, April 8, 2020 9 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service: Spanish mid-week (Thursday) service Thu, April 9, 2020 10 *CANCELED*Pulse Egg my yard fundraiser Fri, April 10, 2020 11 Teen & Senior Camp Registration 12pm Sat, April 11, 2020
12 Easter Sunday Sun, April 12, 2020 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, April 12, 2020 *CANCELED*Outreach Van Request Sun, April 12, 2020 Palabra Viva Spanish Sunday Service Sun, April 12, 2020 13 14 *CANCELED*Adult Prayer Group Tue, April 14, 2020 15 *CANCELED*Kids’ church Wed, April 15, 2020 *CANCELED*Pastor -In Pulse Youth Wed, April 15, 2020 *CANCELED*Young Married Class Wed, April 15, 2020 Worship & The Word Wed, April 15, 2020 16 Spanish Church 4th Anniversary Services Thu, April 16, 2020 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service: Spanish mid-week (Thursday) service Thu, April 16, 2020 17 18 *CANCELED*Spanish Prayer Meeting Sat, April 18, 2020
19 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, April 19, 2020 Pathway to Membership Classes Sun, April 19, 2020 *CANCELED*Outreach Van Request Sun, April 19, 2020 Palabra Viva Spanish Sunday Service Sun, April 19, 2020 Evening Worship Sun, April 19, 2020 20 21 *CANCELED*Adult Prayer Group Tue, April 21, 2020 22 *CANCELED*Kids’ church Wed, April 22, 2020 *CANCELED*Pastor -In Pulse Youth Wed, April 22, 2020 Worship & The Word Wed, April 22, 2020 23 Campgrounds Work Day 9am Thu, April 23, 2020 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service: Spanish mid-week (Thursday) service Thu, April 23, 2020 24 25 MS All State Rehearsal Workshop Sat, April 25, 2020 TAC Rehearsal w/ Kevin Howard Sat, April 25, 2020
26 Kevin Howard in Service Sun, April 26, 2020 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, April 26, 2020 Pathway to Membership Classes Sun, April 26, 2020 *CANCELED*Outreach Van Request Sun, April 26, 2020 Palabra Viva Spanish Sunday Service Sun, April 26, 2020 Evening Worship Sun, April 26, 2020 27 28 *CANCELED*Adult Prayer Group Tue, April 28, 2020 29 *CANCELED*Kids’ church Wed, April 29, 2020 *CANCELED*Pastor -In Pulse Youth Wed, April 29, 2020 Worship & The Word Wed, April 29, 2020 30 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service: Spanish mid-week (Thursday) service Thu, April 30, 2020 1 2 NAM Spanish Conference Parkway Sat, May 2, 2020 Bible Quiz Tournament Sat, May 2, 2020 Music Dept. Spring Cookout Sat, May 2, 2020 *CANCELED*Spanish Prayer Meeting Sat, May 2, 2020 Family Prayer Meeting Sat, May 2, 2020

Morning Worship: Weekend Services

Sun, June 14, 2020