Connect Groups Fall Semester

                         

Click to register for events!          Click to join a Connect Group!

TODAY'S SCHEDULE

Loading...

Current and Upcoming Events

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Pastor Appreciation Month Sun, October 27, 2019 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, October 27, 2019 Pathway to Membership Classes Sun, October 27, 2019 Evening Worship Sun, October 27, 2019 28 Pastor Appreciation Month Mon, October 28, 2019 Endtime Bible Study Mon, October 28, 2019 29 Pastor Appreciation Month Tue, October 29, 2019 Adult Prayer Group Tue, October 29, 2019 30 Pastor Appreciation Month Wed, October 30, 2019 Worship & The Word Wed, October 30, 2019 31 Halloween Thu, October 31, 2019 Pastor Appreciation Month Thu, October 31, 2019 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service: Spanish mid-week (Thursday) service Thu, October 31, 2019 1 Men's Potluck Supper Fri, November 1, 2019 Youth & Hyphen Prayer meeting Fri, November 1, 2019 2 Hyphen Fall Party Sat, November 2, 2019
3 Daylight Saving Time Ends (Fall Back!): Daylight Savings Time Ends (Fall Back!) Sun, November 3, 2019 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, November 3, 2019 Connect Groups Fall Semester Sun, November 3, 2019 4 Palabra Viva Ladies of Sion Mon, November 4, 2019 Endtime Bible Study Mon, November 4, 2019 5 Election Day Tue, November 5, 2019 Adult Prayer Group Tue, November 5, 2019 6 Worship & The Word Wed, November 6, 2019 7 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service: Spanish mid-week (Thursday) service Thu, November 7, 2019 8 Spanish Church Service Fri, November 8, 2019 9 Monthly Prayer Chain : Monthly Prayer Chain & Outreach Sat, November 9, 2019 Palabra Viva Prayer Meeting Sat, November 9, 2019
10 Baby Dedication Service Sun, November 10, 2019 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, November 10, 2019 Palabra Viva Spanish Sunday Service Sun, November 10, 2019 Evening Worship Sun, November 10, 2019 11 Veterans Day Mon, November 11, 2019 Endtime Bible Study Mon, November 11, 2019 12 Adult Prayer Group Tue, November 12, 2019 13 Jeff Ralston preaching at Parkway Wed, November 13, 2019 Worship & The Word Wed, November 13, 2019 14 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service: Spanish mid-week (Thursday) service Thu, November 14, 2019 15 Central MS Hyphen Rally Fri, November 15, 2019 16
17 Annual Harvest Offering Sun, November 17, 2019 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, November 17, 2019 Palabra Viva Spanish Sunday Service Sun, November 17, 2019 Evening Worship: Night of Worship with special guest, Jason Davidson: Kids choir, Heritage choir, si Sun, November 17, 2019 Night of Worship with Jason Davidson Sun, November 17, 2019 18 Endtime Bible Study Mon, November 18, 2019 Hyphen Hangout: Hyphen Connect Night Mon, November 18, 2019 19 Adult Prayer Group Tue, November 19, 2019 20 Pathway make-up class (Serve/Membership) Wed, November 20, 2019 Worship & The Word Wed, November 20, 2019 Young Married Connect Class Wed, November 20, 2019 21 JOYfuls Holiday Dinner Thu, November 21, 2019 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service: Spanish mid-week (Thursday) service Thu, November 21, 2019 PULSE Connect Group Thu, November 21, 2019 22 23 Palabra Viva Prayer Meeting Sat, November 23, 2019
24 Greg Godwin preaching at Parkway AM & PM Sun, November 24, 2019 Morning Worship: Weekend Services Sun, November 24, 2019 Palabra Viva Spanish Sunday Service Sun, November 24, 2019 Evening Worship Sun, November 24, 2019 25 Endtime Bible Study Mon, November 25, 2019 26 Adult Prayer Group Tue, November 26, 2019 Michael Cooper preaching at Parkway Tue, November 26, 2019 27 Office Closed for Holiday Wed, November 27, 2019 Palabra Viva Spanish Midweek Service: Thanksgiving Service Wed, November 27, 2019 28 Thanksgiving Day Thu, November 28, 2019 29 30 Ladies Prison Ministry Sat, November 30, 2019

Connect Groups Fall Semester

Sun, November 3, 2019